Staff Directory
Principal:
Mr. Dan Gilbertson
Assistant Principal: Mr. Christian Mueller
cmueller@madisonschools.k12.mi.us
Secretary:
Mrs. Lynn Danek
Counselor: Mr. Mark Chapman
Athletic Director Mr. Jimmy Brown
jbrown@madisonschools.k12.mi.us
     

Address: 915 E. 11 Mile, Madison Heights, MI 48071
School phone: 248.548.1800
School fax: 248.549.9758
 
For reporting a student absence: 
   Call 248.548.1800 Option 1

For contacting a teacher:

  1. Find out the teacher's extension in the Staff Directory.
  2. Dial 248.548.1800, follow the prompts to enter extension.
  3. If the teacher is not available, leave a message on their voice mail.



Name/Web Site
Email  Extn
Ms. Nevorski anevorski@madisonschools.k12.mi.us  
Mr. Ayala rayala@madisonschools.k12.mi.us  
Ms. Istefan bistefan@madisonschools.k12.mi.us  
Mr. Ibrahim bibrahim@madisonschools.k12.mi.us  
Ms. Hauncher bhauncher@madisonschools.k12.mi.us  
Mrs. Brewer dbrewer@madisonschools.k12.mi.us  
Mr. Banka dbanka@madisonschools.k12.mi.us  
Ms. Swaine dswaine@madisonschools.k12.mi.us  
Mr. Wilkins dwilkins@madisonschools.k12.mi.us  
Ms. Dean edean@madisonschools.k12.mi.us  
Ms. Sledzinski gsledzinski@madisonschools.k12.mi.us  
Ms. Mason jmason@madisonschools.k12.mi.us  
Mr. Evans jevans@madisonschools.k12.mi.us  
Ms. DiMarzio jdimarzio@madisonschools.k12.mi.us  
Ms. Jones kjones@madisonschools.k12.mi.us  
Ms. Giroux kgiroux@madisonschools.k12.mi.us  
Ms. Gilbreath kgilbreath@madisonschools.k12.mi.us  
Mrs. Corbett kcorbett@madisonschools.k12.mi.us  
Mrs. Richmond krichmond@madisonschools.k12.mi.us  
Ms. Snider lsnider@madisonschools.k12.mi.us  
Mr. Fecht mfecht@madisonschools.k12.mi.us  
Ms. Lingle mlingle@madisonschools.k12.mi.us  
Mrs. Johnston rjohnston@madisonschools.k12.mi.us  
Mr. Vomastek svomastek@madisonschools.k12.mi.us  
Mrs. Harrison sharrison@madisonschools.k12.mi.us  
Ms. Tupancy stupancy@madisonschools.k12.mi.us  
Ms. Cauley scauley@madisonschools.k12.mi.us  
 Mr. Steele
bsteele@madisonschools.k12.mi.us